Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger... WIN IT: Goldfrapp's SILVER EYE - boy culture

 Previous Next 

Mar 20 2017
WIN IT: Goldfrapp's SILVER EYE Comments (0)

Unnamed(Image via MUTE)

Enter to win Silver Eye from Goldfrapp!
To enter, just comment this post with your FAVORITE Goldfrapp track ever. One week from tonight at 5 p.m. ET, I'll pick 3 of you at random to win a copy of Silver Eye!
From a press release:
Silver Eye - the seventh studio album from the iconic duo, Goldfrapp. 
The band's follow up to 2013’s Tales of Us is rooted in a deep, dark and electronic musical palette — an assertive return from the uncompromising duo! 
Featuring “Anymore” and “Ocean.”
Silver Eye tracklisting:
1. “Anymore”
2. “Systemagic”
3. “Tigerman”
4. “Become the One”
5. “Faux Suede Drifter”
6. “Zodiac Black”
7. “Beast That Never Was”
8. “Everything Is Never Enough”
9. “Moon in Your Mouth”
10. “Ocean”
Available March 31:


// Fix responsive height for YouTube