Previous Next 

Feb 12 2016
Gwen Stefani: This Is What Her Single Looks Like Comments (0)


Gwen Stefani is serving Marilyn Monroe realness on the cover of her new single, “Make Me Like You.” Read about its live music video here.

After the jump, full track list for her album This Is What the Truth Feels Like, which is out March 18 ...

Via press release:

This Is What the Truth Feels Like – Track List
1. Misery
2. You’re My Favorite
3. Where Would I Be
4. Make Me Like You
5. Truth
6. Used To Love You
7. Send Me A Picture
8. Red Flag
9. Asking For It
10. Naughty
11. Me Without You
12. Rare
13. Rocket Ship (Target exclusive)
14. Getting Warmer (Target exclusive)
15. Obsessed (Target exclusive)
16. Splash (Target exclusive)