Previous Next 

 
Jul 25 2016
WIN IT: BenDeLaCreme Tickets + Post-Show Champagne Toast! Comments (0)

Inferno-web(Image via BenDeLaCreme)

Win a pair of tickets to BenDeLaCreme's Inferno A-Go-Go on July 28 at the Laurie Beechman Theatre in NYC!

To enter, just comment this post with your favorite line or look by BenDeLaCreme, and I will pick 1 of you to win at random 24 hours from now.

From a press release:

RuPaul's Drag Race favorite BenDeLaCreme returns to New York with the debut of her latest highly theatrical blend of burlesque, comedy, performance art and music. BenDeLaCreme's Inferno A-Go-Go, an evening of entertainment about an eternity of suffering, will begin performances July 28 at The Laurie Beechman Theatre.

In BenDeLaCreme's Inferno A-Go-Go, celebrated story-muddler BenDeLaCreme seeks to answer that age old question: What the Hell? Turning her gay gaze toward “Dante’s Inferno” -- the original travel brochure of the damned -- this rollicking romp through nine circles of fire and fun is equal parts brimstone and rhinestones.  Get your tickets now, or suffer forever more!

BenDeLaCreme's Inferno A-Go-Go runs July 28 - August 19 at The Laurie Beechman Theater (inside West Bank Cafe at 407 West 42nd Street -- at Ninth Avenue, accessible from the A,C,E,N,R,V,F,1,2,3 trains at 42nd Street). Tickets are $22 plus a $20 food/drink minimum.  A $40 VIP ticket including priority seating and meet-and-greet is also available. To purchase tickets, call 212-352-3101 or visit www.SpinCycleNYC.com. Performances are:
• Thu July 28 at 7:00pm
• Fri July 29 at 7:00pm
• Sat, July 30 at 7:00pm
• Sunday, July 31 at 1:30pm
• Wed Aug 3 at 9:30
• Thu Aug 4 at 9:30pm
• Sat Aug 6 at 9:30pm
• Thu Aug 11 at 7:00pm
• Fri Aug 12 at 7:00pm
• Sat Aug 13 at 7:00pm
• Sun Aug 14 at 9:30pm
• Thu Aug 18 at 7:00pm
• Fri Aug 19 at 7:00pm

GOOD LUCK!

Buy tickets here.

Share
   

COMMENTS